Pen and Inkronicity

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)

Art nostalgia.

You know what's rad? This multi-animal creature that I drew. Not because it's a multi-animal creature, but because it looks very much like Pilot.

IMG_0002.jpg

DSC_0156.JPG

Pilot's my kid. My dogchild. I drew this peculiar multibeast before Pilot existed on earth in any form.

That same year (2017) I also drew this.
IMG_0089.jpg
It's not as pretty as the other drawing, just a stream of consciousness project. I knew he was coming, but I had no idea how spot-on I was. I adopted him in 2019 when he was 8 months old.
DSC_8694.JPG
I don't believe in coincidences, as I've experienced too many synchronicities in this lifetime to give "chance" all the credit. But it's nice to get additional confirmation that I was on the right track.


Here's another dog I drew. I wanted it to look like a dog I knew, but it didn't.

IMG_0013.jpg

Here's a psychedelic version of my dog, Luna, who was in my life for 15 beautiful years. I can't remember if I didn't finish coloring her in because I liked it this way or if I just didn't finish. But I like it this way.

IMG_0003.jpg

Here's another multibeast.

IMG_0006.jpg

And what do you know, here's a crow from before I was the crow lady.

IMG_0025.jpg

Psychic all over da place.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

IMG_0020.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful @corvidae everyone has something special.
I see you do have a certain style. Maybe develop it further…
Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻😊

Thank you!

You are we,come @corvidae 👋🏻😊
!ALIVE

@corvidae! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I really like these a lot.

Wow, lady. Talk about manifesting shirt!

Maybe you've missed your calling! Perhaps you're a sage? :D

I'm learning. The healthier I get the more trippy shit! Now watch me manifest world peace.
BRB.
or in this case
TYT

Good lords and ladies you do go hard!

Kk. I got yer back!

Let the World Peace Prevail!

Let there be peeeeeaace on earth and let it begin with...
oops look like I just got assassinated.
#morbidhumor

Get a job, hippie

😆weeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

😂

I actually just logged on to check you on!

Yeah! Weeeeeeeee!!! 😂

you ❤️