Max Art Attack: “Dragon Monsters”

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Hello AI art lovers!

I believe everyone will agree with me when I say that dragons are fictional creatures that we see in artworks or movies that captivate our imagination. It captured my attention as a kid and even today as an adult. Some countless shows and movies feature dragons as heroes, allies with heroes, and even villains. They are the creatures of mystery and some people even believe that they are real. Well, if you are going to ask me, I would like to believe that they used to roam the world just like how dinosaurs do. That's a possible scenario because there was a time in the life of our planet when everything was on fire and the only creatures that could survive were dragons.

As you can tell, I have a wild imagination by saying that, lol. It's a good thing that the Starry AI app doesn't have difficulty creating artwork that features dragons. So, I brought them into the city to wreak havoc and destroy everything that crosses their path.

I hope you will enjoy my presentation for today.


"Dragon Monsters"

68033744-051E-4E46-AE49-78B80759B2FB.png

930E508D-A198-4C9C-BAA1-5A85B7CDD4BF.png

56B102ED-2E2F-4F8C-92A0-ED8F7D1801BA.png
BD72843F-8555-44BF-A8D4-84F1110A291F.png


All artworks were created using Starry Ai app

>>> Attack of the Giant Boogeyman and the Killer Pacman! <<<

>>> Attack of the Basilisk & Killer Croc! <<<

>>> Revenge of the Vegetables (eat your salad or they'll eat you!!!) <<<


Curamax Footer.jpg