Max Art Attack: "Rafflesia and Lobster Monsters"

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hello AI art lovers!

Today is a new opportunity to create! Starry AI is very helpful in visualizing my ideas which is why I always use it. Of course, I'm thankful that I receive free credits from this app, maybe when the time comes credit points won't be free that's why I'm taking advantage of this opportunity.

My artwork for today is all about monsters again. Like the monsters I made yesterday, I have again nature-type and sea-type of monsters.

The sea-type monster is a giant Lobster monster! Of course, my inspiration for making this monster is a spiny lobster. In truth, lobster looks like a monster, but because of its delicious taste, our perception of it is different. But when it comes to the artwork I made, we can say that this creature is cruel. It has a tough shell and spines that are sure to destroy anything that gets in its way.

For the nature-type monster, I took inspiration from the monster-like flower that is called Rafflesia. It's one of the largest flower species that's why it's also called a monster flower. The AI app's interpretation of my keywords was impressive, which is why I was surprised by the result. I really like the appearance of this monster flower!

I hope you like my presentation for today.


"Rafflesia and Lobster Monsters"

Rafflesia and Lobster Monsters.jpg


"Rafflesia Monster"

8x - Rafflesia Arnoldi Monster Splashing Acid Smok.png


"Lobster Monster"

8x - Giant Lobster Monster Splashing Green Slime S.png


All artworks were created using Starry Ai app

>>> Attack of the Giant Boogeyman and the Killer Pacman! <<<

>>> Attack of the Basilisk & Killer Croc! <<<

>>> Revenge of the Vegetables (eat your salad or they'll eat you!!!) <<<


Curamax Footer.jpg

Sort:  

I know the point of these images is the monsters, but I adore how cute the AI has made the cars appear.

I couldn't agree more, somehow the cars match or mimic the monsters on some of the results :D

Honestly, I do not know so much differences between a lobster and a monster. I was able to spot some differences now. You made beautiful artworks.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @curamax.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more