Neko Chloe││Сharacter design

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hello to everyone who reads my post!

I haven't posted anything for a long time. There was no inspiration and there were problems.
Today I want to share with you one of the characters I made recently.

Chloe is a cat-girl. Who is she? She is the owner of the Cat Tail Tavern.. He will always treat you to an unusual alcoholic drink.

t4tyey.png

The beginning of character creation:

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

Sort:  

I love how you did each layer with a different color to show what was added at each step.

Thank you very much. I wanted to post all the processes, but sometimes the photos on the site are not fully loaded.

Wow this is so well done 😍 shadows and lightings give a so nice atmosphere.

Thanks))

You have great talent. Well done! Seeing the process broken down is interesting. Excellent work.

Awesome! 👍🏼😻👍🏼