[ Between light and darkness ]

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago



Greetings to the community,today, I take a moment to present to you a fleeting creation, crafted swiftly at the intersection of light and darkness. My current limited schedule does not allow me the luxury of dedicating the time required for more elaborate publications. Thus, to keep the creative flow alive, I offer you these brief express creations... They consistently align with my body of work, combining my personal photographs with images generated by artificial intelligence, utilizing meticulously selected keywords. The outcome of this fusion struck me as satisfactory, prompting my decision to share it with you today. The amalgamation of reality captured through my lens and the virtuality created by an AI sparks a harmonious and captivating visual dialogue. Each moment devoted to crafting these ephemeral works has been precious, a creative interlude in a often hectic schedule. While these creations result from a rapid process, they are nonetheless imbued with a sincere artistic intention. The photographs that serve as the backdrop for this artistic endeavor reflect my perspective on the world around me. Capturing light in its subtlest nuances and playing with darkness to create evocative contrasts are essential aspects of my artistic approach.The use of artificial intelligence as a creative tool is also an exploratory dimension. The selected keywords influence the image generation process, providing a fresh and sometimes surprising perspective to each composition. I share these creations with the hope that they bring a touch of visual poetry to your daily life. May this unfolding week not be too monotonous for you, and may the sunlight shine brightly in your lives. Best regards!



Cyboule

Sort:  

I love this one and also understand how it is to be too damn busy! Glad you are keeping the creative flow alive even if time is limited and things are tight with your schedule! Keep up the great work.

Thank you @castleberry I will try to stay the course and publish more regularly

I'm glad you spent the time on this work, I especially love the colors!!❤️