[ Split personality ] [ GIF ]

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago




Hello, today I present to you this gif representing a division of personality. For this, I used a rather unsuccessful photo of a stream of water flowing from a canister and an image straight from the neural depths of my processor through an AI software that provided me with this workable material. I saturated my initial image and changed the hue to achieve an orange background. Then, I took my AI-generated image, overlaid it on my base image, and set it in motion by creating a multitude of frames to achieve a left-to-right movement. I mustn't forget that I also created thick black lines on my background image to create contrast and segment the moving image. I assembled the gif online using a free software, then resized it to ensure the image was perfect according to my expectations. I admit I'm not entirely satisfied with this gif, but it has given me some ideas for the next one, which I hope will be better or, rather, more colorful. What is lacking in this creation is the vibrancy of color, which appears too dull. You can observe the difference between the first gif and the final one. The first underwent a slight treatment to enhance the color. Thank you for following this creation, and have a great week.





The photo of a stream of water coming out of a canister that turned out completely unsuccessful. I took it without proper lighting, using a smartphone, but that doesn't excuse the failure. Nevertheless, it found its place in a gif











Cyboule

Sort:  

It's super! The colours, the movement, and the superimposed images are great!😍

Thanks a lot for your message

Cooool!!!!.... Applause!!!! :))

!discovery 33
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @cyboule

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @cyboule

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 7/25

Thanks again for your message


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(5/10) tipped @cyboule