Lion welcomes Leo Finance and Zealy to LeoVerse

Picsart_23-05-28_00-01-43-253.jpg

The previous art blog was submitted by me drawing with paper and pencil. But in this blog I tried digital art. The animation in this post was created by me for completing the Lion Zealer quest in the Zealy Campaign.

I have to put much effort into making this animation. I will now show you the step by step process of creating the animation.

Step 1

First I collect a picture of a lion from online. In this case, I had to go around a few places to get a perfect picture. Later I got a picture of this lion and cleared its background through RemoveBG.

cartoon-happy-lion-on-white-background-vector.jpg

Step 2

I collect images of a beautiful green sprawling forest through AI online. The picture looks very realistic.

1cc53b452a9f3cf9343f6b80fccd57ca_3072_2048.webp

Step 3

Then I used the PicsArt photo edit app to create the animation. I edited the image of the lion and placed it in the jungle painting. In this case, I tried to prepare the lion as the king of the jungle.

Picsart_23-05-27_23-53-12-005.jpg

Step 4

Then replace the png logos of Leo Finance and Zealy with welcome to the other side of the jungle. As a result, a face-to-face reaction of the three of them can be observed.

Picsart_23-05-27_23-57-52-391.jpg

Final Step

Finally I create an interaction between the lion and the logos through conversation. Here the lion welcomes them to the LeoVerse. And they promise to give the lion something special.

Picsart_23-05-28_00-01-43-253.jpg

High Resolution

To get the high resolution of this Animation click here to the Google Drive Link.

Thanks for watching my animation. I was never an artist. Still tried my best to make something of good quality. Hope you like it. However, if you have any suggestions or advice, please let me know. So far today. I will appear again with a new post.

pg divider2-03.png

png_20230512_153505_0000.png

All rights reserved © @cyclopshive

Sort:  

Congratulations @cyclopshive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP