mother of the smoke

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

PSX_20200509_184134.jpg

Hello community, I share this work with the title of the mother of smoke in my series of illustrations: Effigies of the imaginary.
A work that took my time, since I like to detail and add textures to the images that I create, it is a pleasure to share here.
It is a mixed technique on paper and digital edition.

Hola comunidad, les comparto este trabajo que titule la madre del humo de mi serie de ilustraciones: Efigies del imaginario.
Un trabajo que me llevo mi tiempo, ya que me gusta imaginario mucho detallar y agregar texturas a las imágenes que creo, es un gusto compartir por aquí.
Es técnica mixta sobre papel y edición digital.

DAIMOTbrillomoradoFONDOnegro.jpg

Follow me on social media for more jobs
Instagram: _daimot
Facebook: Daimot
official website: bit.ly/artedaimot

I do custom work by hand and any design or logo you want in digital, and soon I will upload some of my designs and paintings to online stores so you can get products with my art.

Seguirme en redes sociales para más trabajos
[Instagram]: (https://www.instagram.com/_daimot/?hl=es-la)
[Facebook]: (https://www.facebook.com/Daimott)
[pagina oficial]: (https://daimot.wixsite.com/daimot)

Sort:  

I like the organic but tribal feel to the intricate detailing for the texture. I also feel like this has an awesome native feel. Great title because it's very fitting! Keep up the great artwork and thanks for sharing it here in the community!

Congratulations @daimott! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello @daimott I love the image of the hair. It reminds me of Medusa in braids. Your choice of colors enhance the images. Thanks for sharing.