Daltono's AI self portraits - Egyptian Edition

in Alien Art Hivelast year



clh93b1bg00932fsz3lj28p9r_IMG_6099.webp
clh93b1cd008n67sz0w9107vt_IMG_6098.webp
clh93b3m0009395sz8x7h253e_IMG_6100.webp
clh93b3uz008y9vsz11pd6qhv_IMG_6101.webp
clh93b6au009k0psz31fy7hvl_IMG_6105.webp
clh93b68300919isz1dd1fhrd_IMG_6102.webp
clh93b8kh009937sz8os4an2q_IMG_6103.webp
clh93b916008cb7szaxzv1e8i_IMG_6104.webp
clh93bb9p008wbtszbni9cxrs_IMG_6106.webp
clh93bbdu008z22sz84l0a2gw_IMG_6107.webp

This time were are headed to ancient Egypt. These AI renditions of myself are nothing short of awesome. I have always wondered what I would like as a Pharoah.

Ancient Egypt is right up there with my favorite civilizations, very close to my love for ancient Japan. Egpyt just intrigues me so much. It may not be one of the easiest places to travel to, but I think that there are many secrets to humanity's existence within that place.

There are no pyramids in my images, but that doesn't stop these results from appearing as if I am from Egypt.

Speaking of my love for Egypt, I've got to recommend a show that is filmed there. If you haven't already seen Marvel's Moon Knight tv show, it's an absolute must-watch. I consider it my favorite Marvel production of all time.

I don't have much else to say about these today. I'm currently quite busy packing for the family trip that I leave for in the morning. More on that in tomorrow's blog. I wanted to still take the time to give you all something cool to see. Plus, who knows, maybe somebody is equally as obsessed with Egypt as I am and we will have a fun conversation down in the comments.

Let me know which of the AI art results turned out the best.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

You look like a real egyptian
Hahaha
Nice one

untitled.gif

You look cool as a Pharaoh. The 7th picture is my favorite.

Thank you! I've always been obsessed with the vibe of Egyptian ancient history. One of my first graphic designs ever was Egyptian-themed. Way back in 2013. Don't miss the UFO in the background.

IMG_5278.JPG

Wao another great app. All these pictures looks so beautiful and amazing but last one is my favorite.

Thanks bro!

Most welcome dear.

Yes You are right. Egypt have many secrets about humanity and especially the moon marvel is fantastic.

😉
untitled.gif

It awesome, I just downloaded the first one 😂 I set it as my wallpaper. How do you do this?

Ohhhh I love Egyptian culture. Your face doesn't only look good in arabian themes, warriors, you also look great as a pharaoh.

Now to decide.. would I have been a peaceful ruler or a complete tyrant?

If I see your personality, you would be a successful and peaceful, kind and Just, who would lead the nation to success and abundance.

I knew it! u are one of those pharoahs from Stargate..

image.png

That movie is epic! One of the best at showing the potential secrets of that culture.

Hail Phaoroah! Son of Anubis 😀. Love the eight cause of the tats and the seventh’s cool too.

I'm really digging those face tats too.

The best is 4th one for me :)

I do like that one a lot. That outfit is crazy!

So cool. No much difference with Pharoah😄

Some of these are pretty freaky...😬