Daltono's AI self portraits - Viking Edition

in Alien Art Hivelast year



clh7ng1hg00457msz7bq49kt4_IMG_6096.webp
clh7ng8g4004r22szehae4gob_IMG_6088.webp
clh7ng3z900574jsz7e9ggopg_IMG_6089.webp
clh7ng8oj005f6kszf9lfezlg_IMG_6090.webp
clh7ngasn00574asz6nx569x7_IMG_6093.webp
clh7ng1pd005915szb2tn68fn_IMG_6091.webp
clh7ngaoe00528cszhw3ufa8a_IMG_6094.webp
clh7ng64m00546xszdh20gd8w_IMG_6092.webp
clh7ng68b004u1nsz9vjy7w22_IMG_6095.webp
clh7ng3zb004w37sz1kcpbg3h_IMG_6097.webp

According to my Ancestry DNA results, I have a little bit of Viking in my blood. It may not be the majority of my genes, but it is more than none.

I embrace many different cultures throughout history, but Viking times have to be one of the coolest to me. I love tv shows such as Vikings, Vikings Valhalla, and Norsemen. Then of course there are video games like God of War Ragnarök which are filled with Norse mythology too. That and some history documentaries have allowed me to see the simple yet brutal lifestyle that Vikings once lived before Christianity labeled them all as Pagans who worship a false god.

I may not have been alive back then during those times, but that won't stop me from commanding AI to create some Viking self-portraits of myself. These things turned out really freaking good.

I will be pretty busy for the next week, see my blog tomorrow morning to find out what I'll be doing. This is why my posts will be a bit shorter than usual for a bit, but I hope you will still enjoy seeing some of these interesting creations. I will have a different theme for AI art each day for 10 days total. If you are into this type of thing, be sure to follow me so you don't miss out on future editions.

Thanks for checking this one out and let me know which Viking form of myself you think looks the most badass.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I liked the second last the most!

Wow, that one is pretty epic. It gave me AI for that one.

nordic blood then

 last year (edited) 

Super awesome, my favorite is number 4 it looks a lot like you, talking about someone who already drew you.greetings
Daltono

Maybe I should start doing my beard like that 😜

That was absolutely amazing ❤😊I love the 1st one.

The first one is also my favorite of the bunch.

AI just killing it, I also used Bing to create something like this. The first picture is the best of all.

This is something I always wished for as a kid and now we have the ability to think of something and have it produced automatically. Pretty futuristic stuff compared to the 90s.

Number 4 looks pretty cool because no. 4 could also pass as an English knight... :-)

You're right, that one looks like the Queen's #1 guard.

whoa!

Daltono the Conqueror

looking so viking there..

Never challenge the throne!
untitled.gif

:) yup!

giphy.gif

![giphy.gif](

I will definitely apply it too and see how I look. All these pictures looks so beautiful and amazing but last picture i like the most. Thanks for sharing.

That pretty cool. Who wouldn't want to be a viking?!? Cool images. They look pretty badass

Perhaps clean freaks or are against raping and pillaging… Vikings were dirty and brutal. It’s not a lifestyle for everyone, but I’d be down if it were still a normal thing.

Haha that's funny 😆
You have a point there lol

Nice. The beard gave it away before the Ancestry DNA results.😉

Bearded glory thanks to my genes.

According to my Ancestry DNA results, I have a little bit of Viking in my blood. It may not be the majority of my genes, but it is more than none.

😂😂😂
Genius art.

Hahaha
Honestly, they look very good
You did them well...