HUNTER ANOMALY

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Good night friends of this great platform, here again with a creation of a nightmare, beings from the void, dark anomalies that transit between the unknown of darkness itself, dreams and the physical world
1.jpg
I have been creating monsters for a long time, it is one of the forms of artistic representation that I like to do the most, of course, without leaving aside the other styles and concepts, but in this case the monsters that I call NIGHTMARES could be said to be part of a Only world so they all have similar elements and that is what I want to show that they have a relationship with each other and for the moment I have been according to how I am creating them

As you can see, this one follows the line of dark beings, pale deformed and with a mouth full of teeth, something that until now I have kept those elements and obviously adding others to give each one a touch of its own.

I will show you part of the process from the sketch to almost the end, since the finished work has already been seen from the beginning

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg
and so this post ends, I hope you like it, soon more beings like this and other styles and themes

6.jpg
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/

TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

BEHANCE https://www.behance.net/damocles

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very cool!! And I love the in-process post!

thanks :) soon more NIGHTMARES like this