ONI GIRL CHIBI

in Alien Art Hive24 days ago

HAPPY SUNDAY ALIENS

IMG_20240427_105151.jpg

Here I am starting my day with good ideas to illustrate and post in #hive and to start I bring you an illustration that I did yesterday as a test in my special sketchbook and I decided to bring it here to @alienarthive, I present to you the chibi oni girl

IMG_20240427_112051.jpg

yesterday I wanted to try some graphite pencils from the kores brand that I won last weekend at an anime convention in a drawing competition, I must say that they are of very good quality. I have other graphite pencils but these are much better, they are softer so the result is more delicate and at the same time marks quite dark and I did everything with a 5b pencil, now I leave you the process

IMG_20240427_100831.jpg

IMG_20240427_103001.jpg

IMG_20240427_104329.jpg
And here ends this Sunday morning post, a little short but just as original as always, then I will return to #alienarthive with much more, I wish you all a good day

ass.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
INSTAGRAM HORROR ART: https://www.instagram.com/damocleshorror/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

Congratulations @damoclesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024