🎨Splinterlands Art Contest🎨Week 246: ORC HUNTER

Happy Monday to everyone from @alienarthive I hope this week is good for everyone, here I am ending my day in #hive with a post, in this case my new artistic proposal for the weekly contest by @splinterlands

1.jpg

Today's character or creature is a powerful and fast orc hunter from a tribe in a tropical forest, a powerful green being that savagely destroys everything in its path, I have already made other orcs but I always try to give it its own touch, but always keeping some elements that make it possible for them to be from the same ecosystem or tribe, in short, here I will show you a bit of how the creation process was

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

And here ends my proposal for the week for #splinterlands I hope you like it, see you next week with my new fantasy creature

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

Esta muy chevre me gusto la idea de colocarlo en ese fondo💛💛

hey gracias :D

Te quedo muy genial, me recuerda a la Cosa del Pantano... BRutal!

gracias man


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT