Plummeting suspense

Ilustración.png

nono.png

Hello hello hello hello! what did this weekend bring you? everything ok? <3
¡Holaa holaaa! ¿¡qué les ha traído este fin de semana!? ¿todo bien? <3
Today, dear readers of the blog, I bring you one more of my psychedelic style illustrations. I think it's one of the ones I enjoy doing the most, whenever I place the effects, I add something else that I wouldn't have thought to do from the beginning. I just feel free to do anything.
Hoy, queridos lectores del blog, les traigo una más de mis ilustraciones al estilo psicodélico. Creo que es de las que más disfruto hacer, siempre que coloco los efectos, agrego alguna que otra cosa la cual no tendría pensado hacer desde un principio. Simplemente, me siento libre de plasmar cualquier cosa.
Now, straighten that back, relax and enjoy the process.
Ahora, enderecen esa espalda, relájense y disfruten el proceso.

process.png

To be honest, I had no idea what to do. I changed the shape of the sketch a lot because of the coloring, so ignore that ugliness.
Para ser honestos, no tenía ni la más remota idea de qué hacer. Cambié mucho la forma del boceto a raíz del coloreado, así que ignoren esa fealdad.

Captura de pantalla 2022-09-10 161551.png


With my base color, I fill in the entire area that I am going to select for the skin. Shadows, blushes and guide colors are applied to structure the illustration.
Con mi color base, relleno todo el área que voy a seleccionar para la piel. Se aplican las sombras, rubores y colores guías para estructurar la ilustración.

Captura de pantalla 2022-09-10 163017.png

Captura de pantalla 2022-09-10 164512.png

Captura de pantalla 2022-09-10 170325.png


Once the structure of the face is ready, it's time to add the hair, this time, I did it line by line, I didn't like the way the hair looked in the sketch so... no way, I preferred to free it this way.
Una vez lista la estructura del rostro, es hora de ir agregando el cabello, esta vez, lo hice línea por línea, no me gustó cómo me quedó el cabello en el boceto así que... ni modo, preferí soltarlo de esta forma.

Captura de pantalla 2022-09-10 170519.png

Captura de pantalla 2022-09-10 173436.png


I create a layer under all the layers to include the background and go testing what details would look better with the drawing.
Creo una capa bajo todas las capas para incluir el fondo e ir tanteando qué detalles quedarían mejor con el dibujo.

Captura de pantalla 2022-09-10 173745.png


It's funny, this time I left the hair details last and put the glows on the skin much earlier. I played with the contrasts and brightness of the layer where I have all the coloring of the character (yes, I work all in one layer normally).
Es curioso, esta vez dejé los detalles del cabello de último y coloqué los brillos en la piel mucho antes. Jugué con los contrastes y brillo de la capa en donde tengo todo el coloreo del personaje (sí, yo trabajo todo en una sola capa normalmente).

Captura de pantalla 2022-09-10 180410.png


Aaaaand, CHAN, CHAN, CHAN! that's it. For the last step, I cut out the drawing. In the end I regretted it, but so what, what counts is that you guys liked it. Oh, wait... did you like it?
Yyyy, ¡CHAN, CHAN, CHAN! eso es todo. Por último paso, recorté el dibujo. Al final me arrepentí, pero ya qué, lo que cuenta es que les gustó. Oh, esperen... ¿les gustó?


Full Illustration


Ilustración.png



@danielamilanesa
My instagram
Translator
Huion Tablet H430P

danielamila1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @danielamilanesa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program