[ESP/ENG] Transcend - Yendo más allá de nuestro cuerpo · Going beyond the body

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Muy buen día a toda la comunidad artista fuera de este mundo, espero estén todos bien, el día de hoy les traigo mi primera obra de este estilo en lo que va del año, estuve varios días un poco estancado con varios proyectos que quiero llevar a cabo pero que no termino de tomar el empuje personal necesario y que he estado con poco ánimo pero bueno, creo que todos pasamos por este tipo sensación alguna vez en nuestra vida, al final lo importante es salir adelante, seguir avanzando y pues, hoy me sentí más animado y quise poner mi mente a trabajar, dando como resultado esta obra a la cual titulé 'Trascender'.

Very good morning to all the artist community out of this world, I hope you are all well, today I bring you my first work of this style so far this year, I was several days a little stuck with several projects that I want to carry out but I do not end up taking the necessary personal push and I've been with little encouragement but good, I think we all go through this kind of feeling sometime in our lives, in the end the important thing is to move forward, keep moving forward and well, today I felt more encouraged and I wanted to put my mind to work, resulting in this work which I titled 'Transcender'.

Nuestra mente es poderosa, capaz de crear como destruir, capaz de llevarnos a nuevos mundos, mundos más allá de nuestro cuerpo, viajamos sin movernos, vemos sin nuestros ojos, escuchamos sin oídos, una vez abrimos nuestra mente a esta posibilidad, una vez damos paso a liberarnos de tantas ataduras terrenales y jaulas mentales, somos capaces de Trascender.

Our mind is powerful, capable of creating as well as destroying, capable of taking us to new worlds, worlds beyond our body, we travel without moving, we see without our eyes, we hear without our ears, once we open our mind to this possibility, once we give way to free ourselves from so many earthly bonds and mental cages, we are able to Transcend.

"Open your mind, find your peace, find your path, connect and transcend."

La obra estará disponible próximamente OpenSea y en la sección Wallpapers de mi Instagram para que puedan usarlo como fondo de pantalla en sus teléfonos, también pueden seguirme y apoyar mi trabajo desde allí lo cual agradecería mucho.

La obra se realizó en Photoshop CC2021, tomó al rededor de 5/6 horas de trabajo y experimentación.

The artwork will be available soon OpenSea and in the Wallpapers section of my Instagram so you can use it as wallpaper on your phones, you can also follow me and support my work from there which I would appreciate very much.

The work was done in Photoshop CC2021, it took around 5/6 hours of work and experimentation.

Sort:  

This art is beautiful and otherworldly! Thanks for sharing it here with us.

A lot of thanks to you! :D


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.