An attempt by triskelion from a mint leaf

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago
One of the figures that have enchanted me since I was a child have been the triquette and the triskelion, in addition to the five-pointed star, these are symbols that are undoubtedly used by many witches today, but that nevertheless have a representation that goes beyond magic or witchcraft. The triskelion in this case, which is the one I wanted to represent in this photograph of a mint leaf, is a symbol of perfect balance, which has been one of the things I have wanted to look for some time in my life.



Nature is that balance and perfection, although many strive to break that perfect relationship that exists in nature, a drop of rain can give us such perfection that it really makes us fall in love and it is not possible to ignore it. And why not maximize this little drop that can come loaded with so much life



With a simple leaf and a drop we can play so much and make diverse and beautiful forms, but without a doubt, the main character of today is my attempt at triskelion that I like so much.



Camera - Xiaomi RedMi Note 9
Adobe Photoshop Fix edition







Imagen hecha por mí, usando Canva