(ENG/SPA) FANART: Axie Infinity: Origins ♥ | @DAVIDEAZUL

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

image.png

REFERENCE

image.png

♥ AXIE INFINITY: ORIGINS♥

¡Hola a Todos! Nuevamente les traigo un fanart de axie, ultimamente estoy haciendo más dibujos de este juego de lo que imaginaba que haría, pero la verdad, más allá de que me gusta dibujarlos, lo hago para practicar un estilo de pintado con lineart más ligero y rápido de hacer.

Hello everyone! Once again I bring you a fanart of axie, lately I'm doing more drawings of this game than I imagined I would do, but the truth, beyond that I like to draw them, I do it to practice a lighter and faster style of painting with lineart.

image.png

Si eres jugador activo de este gran juego, ya sabrás que hace pocos días comenzó la temporada 1 de origins. Hay muchas actualizaciones que han hecho de este juego uno de los mejores. Particularmente me siento muy animado de jugarlo porque en la temporada anterior quedé en el TOP de los mejores jugadores y ser recompensado por eso es gratificante.

If you are an active player of this great game, you will already know that a few days ago origins season 1 started. There are many updates that have made this game one of the best. Particularly I feel very encouraged to play it because in the previous season I was in the TOP of the best players and being rewarded for that is gratifying.

image.png

Poco a poco fui pintando la piel del axie, quería hacerlo en un sitio oscuro y que hubiese una luz que llegara a la piedra que estaba tallando, la idea era destacar lo que esta decía.

Little by little I painted the skin of the axie, I wanted to do it in a dark place and that there was a light that reached the stone I was carving, the idea was to highlight what it said.

image.png

Como siempre, necesariamente tuve que meter los brillitos que me caracterizan, para darle más vistozidad a los elementos que quería que el espectador tuviese en cuenta.

As always, I necessarily had to add the little sparkles that characterize me, to give more visibility to the elements that I wanted the viewer to see.

image.png

Aquí había agregado una capa azul en modo Multiplicar para generar una oscuridad alrededor y dirigir aún más el foco de atención hacia la piedra y su mensaje.

Here I had added a blue layer in Multiply mode to generate a darkness around and further direct the focus on the stone and its message.

separador-nuevo.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED!

image.png

DURATION: 3 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
I used a graphic tablet: Kamvas 20"

Vuelvo y repito, estas criaturas me parecen muy adorables, es como dibujara pokemon (además que soy fan de pokémon), así que les adelanto que verán muycho mucho contenido de este juego, además de los fanarts sobre @splinterlands

I come back and repeat, I find these creatures very adorable, it's like drawing pokemon (plus I'm a pokémon fan), so I advance you that you will see a lot of content from this game, besides the fanarts about @splinterlands

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON FOUNDATION! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.roger foto baja.png

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  

Que bonito dibujito amiguito ☺️

Muchas gracias! ♥