Sort:  

Thank you very much! I didn't think about the warm and cold colors since i was primarily focused on her red hair and the Romanian flag colors. But when you mention it... i saw it from a different perspective. So, thanks for noticing and pointing it out. I appreciate your kind words as well. You use some pretty vivid colors yourself... so i look forward to you experimenting toward the extreme! Cheers!

I'm very happy, little by little you learn more things, you're very talented, I'd like to see more things from you in the future, I'll follow you closely ♥
Hugs and lots of art for you!

I will try to get some more art created and posted. I appreciate your interest. You can scroll through my blog and see some older posts with some more of my weird art. Most of my blog is photography or handmade art. Thanks again.