Introducing myself - Who is Davozzo

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hello Hive! I am Davozzo, a digital artist that is new to Hive. I created my profile at the beginning of March but got tied up in commissions so didn’t get a chance to get started. I am a self employed artist from England. I have not really looked into cryptocurrency previously but when i heard about Hive, i thought i would take a look. I hope to become a part of this great community

As i stated previously i am a digital artist and i aim to post some of my older work to Hive. Most of my work and time is taken up with commissions, therefore don’t have much time to create Hive exclusive art but i may attempt to in the future, time-permitting.

I mainly create fantasy themed background scenes, but i also create other themes such as alien worlds, futuristic, post-apocalyptic and more. I also create character drawings, however i prefer creating backgrounds.

I am not the best at writing/blogging (Art is more my thing) but i hope to improve with each post i create. I will attempt to write about each drawing i post but please forgive me if the aren’t the longest posts.

If anyone has any tips to help me along my journey i’d be most appreciative. Thank you for taking the time to read this and hope to become more acquaint with you all in the future!

I will now show a few of my artwork but not too many as i will save those for later.

02DBA536-CB03-4DD0-9072-6E39C48F5F8D.png

F1FFA081-0362-482E-9DE3-29EE43AF2CC6.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, your art is really good, I hope to see more of your pieces here!

Welcome to hive!
I like those pictures :)♡

Welcome, or as it were, welcome back to HIVE!
I have a couple of posts on my blog called HOW TO GET A GREAT START ON HIVE part one and two. I would suggest going and checking those out.

All kinds of art are welcome here in the community. I'm not saying it is, but these two artworks look AI generated, so mentioning that (if it is) for transparency's sake, is a best practice. Showing progress shots of your work along the way is also beneficial for making your content a bit more robust. Looking forward to seeing and reading about your prior commissions you intend on sharing. Cheers!

Welcome to Hive!

Your are is superb! Super nice~ 💫 Just try to blog here and you will get used to it. I myself is not a blogger but learned through the process. I am more focused on my art too!

Nice to meet you, and see ya around!

So beautiful 😍!!

Welcome to hive! =) You should add #introduceyourself as the first tag of your post! So you get more exposure. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ravenmus1c(3/20) tipped @davozzo (x1)

Your art is great! Love it. I hope you will show us more of it. In case you are ever interested in working together as an artist on projects, please let me know. Discord: Raven#8439

Loading...