You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Forest Chronicles

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hi @lavista, cool post and pictures. I find the 16:9 especially polished. Usually free colab and K80 should support 640X480 size (with VQGAN at least). Number of iterations should not influence memory consumption. Did you adapt any other parameter ? Otherwise i can only think about maybe the size of your init picture. Did you try the notebook with 640X480 without any init picture and just a prompt ?

Sort:  

Hi @dbddv01. Thank you for checking it out. I was just seeing your Broozel City guide series, pretty cool, what you did there.
Yeah regarding the image size, castleberry also said the same and I tried it. This time there was no error. Maybe I got a P4 GPU back when I tried and had gotten an error....