Another Nameless OC Sketch | OC Art

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago


| ArtStation | Ko-Fi | Artistree |Twitter | Instagram |

Art Commission Info


Hello again friends and Aliens!

I'm trying to keep the rpomise I made to myself to update and post you all as I have time. But this isn't much of an update as much as a intermittent upload.

Flaming Dreadlord_red.jpg

This portrait sketch is a variant on another piece of I did for a Thorin portrait that I am yett to share with you all. It doesn't have a name yet and so isn't a part of my long term projects. It was more of an experiment more than anything else.

Hopefully I will develop it further and bring it in to the great scheme of my personal work.

Process

FlameBeard collage.jpg



Thank you for taking that little time to let me share with you.

If you're interested in commissioning me for a piece, you can contact me via twitter DMs and my email

Bye-bye!!!



| ArtStation | Ko-Fi | Artistree |Twitter | Instagram |

Art Commission Info


My Banner II.jpg

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png


Tools:

  • Huion Pen Tablet (Inspiroy H430P)
  • Asus Laptop
  • Adobe PhotoShop
  • Clip Studio Paint