REMU-KANAR | OC sketch painting

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)


| Twitter | Instagram | ArtStation | BuyMeACoffee | INPRNT Shop |

Art Commission Info


Hello, Aliens!!!

This is not much of an up date than it is a idea noting. I saw probably the most beautiful woman and was inspired to capture her as a divine being of power and terrible beauty. Sometime art is for the sack of the beauty in life, and I do believe women are the vitality of life come manifest.

REMU-KANAR lq.jpg

I hope to bring her into this little world that I'm building as I borrowed a little from my OC Ankhmir and she is the central to the first story.


Sketches


Reference: Image


| Twitter | Instagram | ArtStation | BuyMeACoffee | INPRNT Shop |

Art Commission Info


Thank you for taking that little time to let me share with you.

If you'd like to see or purchase my work and support me, you can visit my socials and Print shop linked below. Otherwise, leave a thumbs up or comment.

Bye-bye!!!



My logo banner collage.jpg

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png


Tools:

  • Huion Pen Tablet (Inspiroy H430P)
  • Asus Laptop
  • Adobe PhotoShop
  • Clip Studio Paint
Sort:  

Amazing 😱, i like it so much the colors

Amazing work! Even the sketches are amazing as they are!

Thank you!!! Sketching probably my favorite part of the process.

You’re good at it! Keep it up!

Haha... A scary work 😂😂
But that's really really amazing.. thanks for sharing

Love it

!SLOTH

@deadsparrow! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @acidtiger.

Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(2/4)

Congratulations @deadsparrow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!