Cyberpunk Skull, Digital Art

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hello friends, how are you?

I hope you guys are healthy and excited on this day :).

For this post, my work is to redraw my work in 2022, I forgot the exact month, but this is my work for early 2022.

This is a picture of my work in 2022 This work is a skull with lots of electrical wires and a robot skeleton attached and visible internal organs such as lungs and brain.

Old my artwork in 2022:

And is the work that was re-drawn this time still not good enough or do you think it's better than my old drawing?

Thank you for supporting me and I hope you guys like my blog this time.

Tools I use:
Wacom Cintiq 13Hd and Windows Version of Clip Studio Paint Software.

Stages from sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, always healthy all my friends.

See you bye..bye

Sort:  
 last year  

Your attention to detail is outstanding!

Thank you, I'm just trying to enjoy every stroke of my pen in the work I make :)

I love it, all the details and the colors and the symmetry of its shape, when I saw the miniature I thought of the character of the Powerpuff Girls mojojo.

Incredible work! Best of luck!

thank you for liking and appreciating my work :)

Cool symmetrical art, great result bro @deddywox

Thank you dam :)

 last year  

That brain looks great, good job ✨.

Thank you my friend :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @deddywox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more