Digital Drawing: Monster Tank Armor

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello Alien Art Hive Community, I hope you are all well.

In this blog, I want to post my digital art that was inspired by a tank and a burly person that I combined into a humanoid monster Tank.

I hope you enjoy my post on this blog.

Tools I use:

  1. HP Elitbook laptop
  2. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd
  3. Clip studio paint Software

Processing:

Final Artwork:

Timelapse video of the process:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, always healthy friends.

See you on my next blog.

Sort:  

Standard Version

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

Thank you very much for supporting me.

Hey we love supporting art and music on Hive!
untitled.gif

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(5/10) tipped @deddywox (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.