Experiment Into Plants Mistakes, Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Hello friends!

How are you all today?

May you stay healthy and be given abundance by God and be facilitated in carrying out activities.

My post this time tells about the condition of the earth that has been very bad due to human activities so that the air is very toxic which causes many plants to die, so that with the death of plants many animals and humans die with a lack of oxygen on earth.

Finally, a group of scientists took the initiative to develop poison-resistant plant seeds on earth and were able to grow very fast, and hoped that the earth's air would drastically change to make it habitable again.

However, without the scientists realizing it, it turns out that they are actually creating plant monsters that will actually accelerate the extinction of life on earth and include threatening human existence.

Will humans be able to escape extinction this time?

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And see you soon, bye..bye..bye :)

Sort:  

I already became your fan, I love your works😍

I am very honored that someone idolizes my work, thank you very much for the support so far to keep me enthusiastic about creating :)

Ooooh! amazing! your whole process is so neat and tidy! and the result is wonderful! much success!

wow..thank you very much for the appreciation my friend, I'm glad someone likes my creations :)

I think anyone who sees it will appreciate it as much as I do! your veggie monster looks amazing!

Thank you very much, many of my works are liked, so I feel that my drawing practice has yielded good results, because initially drawing was just filling time in 2021 due to the covid pandemic, I didn't expect that I would be so engrossed in drawing ha.ha.ha

You had a significant advance in the art, I congratulate you for your perseverance!

Thank you, your artwork is also good, and of course it's still fun to draw :)