Forest Fairy, Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

Hello friends!

Back with me again today, how are you?

I hope you are happy and blessed by God in all activities in your life.

Today I am posting again, this time telling about the appearance of a forest fairy woman on the trunk of a large tree that has been cut down, in the middle of a starry night this forest fairy woman releases luminous seeds.

And miraculously the dead forest plants began to show signs of life.

Finally, forest life returned to normal after being damaged by humans during the day with the heavy equipment that humans have to cut down trees and damage the forest ecosystem.

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketching to Coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until we meet again, take care of your health, friends.

Sort:  

Aweeeeeesoooomeeee!!! 😍🌼

Thank youuuuuu😁🥰😙🙏

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for qurate and support my content @brumest and @qurator team 😊

Congratulations @deddywox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Amazing friend!!

Thank you my friend😊🙏

Beautiful piece😍💞

Thank you :)