October Monsters: Pumpkin of the Death Reaper, Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

Hello friends!

How are you all today?

I hope you are happy and blessed by God in all activities in your life.

This time I made work for October Monsters again, and this time it had a Halloween theme, namely Pumpkin of the Death Reaper.

I depicted a Halloween pumpkin as a large, ferocious figure ready to eat humans on Halloween night.

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketching to Coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until we meet again, take care of your health, friends.

Sort:  

Impressive work... I love how scary and creative your illustration is!!! 🥰🥰🥰

Thank you very much, and i love your art too @yanes94, you are great artist!

!HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
5.0 $HH sent to:
@deddywox and @pepetoken
@pepetoken has used 2 of 5 tips today.