Sort:  

Actually I prefer android bro. It's kinda working well for me so far. I adapted to my tab really well recently. I would have bought an iPad if their os wasn't so restrictive. If I still do arts in the future I'll probably buy a flagship tab from Xiaomi. Their specs are incredible, even better than Ipad xd.

But personally, I stick with the iPad, because the feel of the pen is very natural, that's good in my opinion, but it all comes back to each individual. Everyone has the tools to create. You are not interested in buying a tab from Samsung, bro? In my opinion, Android is the best drawing tablet.

Yes for professional work stick with iPad but personally it's the artist and not the tool but that doesn't mean the tool we buy should be so cheap xd.

I will never buy Samsung products. Their specs are too low compared to Xiaomi for the same price. My phone, tab and tv are all chinese products. All of them are capable of producing excellent results for an affordable price. I dont see myself buying an overpriced device for no reason. Also I hate their Exynos Chipset lol.

Take a look at this Xiaomi Pad 6 8 GB RAM 256 GB ROM 11.0 inch with Wi-Fi Only Tablet (Graphite grey) on Flipkart
https://dl.flipkart.com/s/NChhxvuuuN

Can you show me a Samsung device with this specs at this price range(380$)?

Yes, the best iPad in terms of screen color is very accurate for professionals, I have tried it and even though I am not a professional I like how Apple understands how digital drawing tools should be made, it is very easy to use and feels natural compared to my old Wacom😁. Yes, Samsung is a bit expensive, but its advantage is that its OS is more stable and makes the device cooler and more stable than Xiaomi. But indeed for the price of Xiaomi there is no opponent, only Huawei is comparable but loses in Google services.. But I saw in the review of the Xiaomi Tab 6 that there was a bug issue in the palm rejection. Although I haven't tried it myself.

I heard that they fixed the issue after some updates. Bro Samsungs mid range devices comes with Exynos Chipset. It's terrible handling the heat when you use it long term. Check reviews online. Pretty much everyone hate Exynos powered devices. Their snapdragon variant is superb though but very expensive haha.

Can you guess who supplies screens to Apple😂?

It would be an undeniable choice if the xiomi pad 6 bugs were fixed and it would be completely unopposed. Yes, Exinos is not good in terms of performance and heat, Samsung is good in the Snapdragon variant but unfortunately it is more expensive.

Samsung is the screen supplier? because as far as I know, Samsung is the best screen manufacturer at the moment

Exactly xd. We can't give credits to screen colour accuracy to apple when Sammy is the supplier haha. Even Sammy's low end devices have good oled displays.