Sort:  

you know i don't usually do a lot of character designing, so my confidence level on what to add, what not to add, what to improvise and what not to improvise is low, if it was a background, that would be a breeze but when it comes to human anatomy, uuuurrrh, im not usually 100 % sure most of the time on what to do, im not gonna lie, its the splinterland art contest that made me start drawing characters again, you saw me when i first started, i was whack, God i was the worse, but now,... well there's been improvements

as an artist who does not specialize in drawing human anatomy, your work is extraordinary my friend. And this result is the result of hard work and trying every time, hopefully we can win this week :)

thank you so much, for the kind words man, i really appreciate it.

you are welcome my friend :)