Sort:  

you are welcome and thank you very much, i really appreciate it, i just wanna ask Are you a real person or Ai, cause you are literarily online 24/7, how do you do it.

actually I'm not online 24/7 hours, I only occasionally see community hives via the ecency app on my android phone.

Sometimes at night I can't sleep, I just look at the ecensy app.

So I'm just an ordinary human being like my friends :) I can get tired and sick too ha.ha.ha

ooooooh really ?
hmm, thats a new one, i think need to get the ecency app then ?,
so when you cant sleep you just while away time with the ecency app.

yes, with the ecency application I can see notifications about voting, comments so I can reply immediately, not also sometimes I take paper and pencil and draw anything until I'm tired and sleepy ha.ha.