Sort:  

untitled.gif

By the way -- since you're actually still up, I would like your opinion on something. I have completely fallen off minting NFTs, but I have some ideas for an Alien Invasion Series of digital wallpapers based on my fractals and getting back into minting ... do you think there would be any interest in the community?

I would encourage you to mint your NFTs and do your Alien Invasion series. I can't say about the interest. With the market down i have noticed there are less active users, which is good and bad. Generally, with less activity NFT sales can be less than normal. But, the market always changes and you can change your price accordingly for future sales on minted art. I think it sounds super cool!

OK, and thank you!

I remember this scene and can just hear that music!