Sort:  

I have been working on a different project but circled back to this tonight - I combined all three of your images into a triptych with snippets of your prose (this is a low res preview because I think peakd didn't like the full 4186 x 1862 version when I tried to paste it in the comments here LOL ). Wanted to run this by you before minting as an NFT:
image.png

And as far as crediting you: Deeann D. Mathews and a link to your Hive blog (Peakd?)? Any other links you want me to promote?

That's just lovely, @carlgnash ... do the Peakd link, and just please add my NFTShowroom link with it ...

https://nftshowroom.com/deeanndmathews/gallery

... and THANK YOU!

One more formality to make everything proper - I am creating a clockwork portal to Binscraib that will have a kaleidoscoped portion of one of your fractals in the center of a clockwork mandala. I just want your official permission to reuse/remix a portion of your art for this purpose.

I hereby grant my permission for you to do that!