split series: NFTshowroom ENG-ESP arte NFT

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

hi hivers!
I want to share you a new piece I've minted on @nftshowroom
I'm doing this "split" series where I draw this strange figures and I play to split them in parts.
First I started drawing a human body, I'm using adobe illustrator software and drawing with the mouse.

hola hivers!
Quiero compartirles una nueva pieza nft que hice en @nftshowroom
Estoy haciendo esta serie "dividida" en la que dibujo unas figuras extrañas y juego las separo en partes.
Primero comencé a dibujar un cuerpo humano, estoy usando el software Adobe Illustrator y dibujando con el mouse.

image.png

I was playing with shapes, adding decorations, and this was the result.

Estaba jugando con formas, agregando decoraciones, y este fue el resultado.

image.png

time for animation! I am now on Adobe After effects, I separated the drawing into several layers, so now I'm splitting it.

¡Es hora de la animación! Ahora estoy en Adobe After Effects, separé el dibujo en varias capas, así que ahora lo estoy dividiendo.

image.png

and this is the result of the animation!:

y este es el resultado de la animación!

preview.gif

new 1/1 piece from my split series! on NftShowroom for hive collectors

nueva pieza 1/1 de mis series divididas! en nftshowroom para coleccionistas de hive:

https://nftshowroom.com/delcarmat/art/delcarmat_delcarmat-vectors_splitted

I hope you like it / espero te guste!

preview.jpg

@delcarmat

Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@zottone444(1/10) tipped @delcarmat (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

🔥

thank you @pacolimited for your support!!! I'm glad that you liked it
<3 <3 <3


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cool NFT or "Not fungibil Token" AHAH

hahahaha thank you! :D

;) !LOLZ !PIZZA !WINE


Hi @zottone444, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake Atleast 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.375

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

@delcarmat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @zottone444
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

<3 <3 <3 thank you!

;) !LOLZ

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

@delcarmat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @zottone444
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

haha thank you! <3

thank you! <3