You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give up, to take in.

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Yes. It covers fields I really enjoy. Writing, Film Production, and the likes. I like to express myself through words and sound (music). So my course, Mass Communication, is perfect despite how overwhelmed I may feel a lot of times after the course loads. Hehehe.

I don't think Dreem was biased at all. I read you. And she was saying something!!...

I don't think I have that time anymore though. Sometimes I feel really old in my soul...lol.

Sort:  

That' very interesting! I wish you will get your dreem job when you finish it:)

I don't think Dreem was biased at all. I read you. And she was saying something!!...

I am not gonna argue with her :D I trust her opinions!

I don't think I have that time anymore though. Sometimes I feel really old in my soul...lol.

I can relate here :)