Creative process-Fly -part III

instagram post JPG.jpg

hello dear Hivers friends!

With this post I say goodbye to the work process that is part of the animation video clip that I made between October and November of last year. As I had already told you, this project was evolving as it progressed, although this seemed redundant. Well, we started with the idea of ​​making just one illustration for the cover of the musical sigle, and the resources of this illustration would be used to generate a very very simple animation.

But we wanted to include the narrative and therefore it was necessary to create more content; This is how we let ourselves be carried away by emotion and ideas, falling into a much more complex project than what was initially wanted.

Now I think that working with friends is sometimes counterproductive if you have the factor of freedom in carrying out a project. However, it has left me great lessons regarding certain limitations that must be present in the client/budget relationship. And also to stop the runaway horse that is my creativity, and with this I don't want to appear conceited, since it is more a question of control over ourselves and thus avoid possible disasters, not always wanting to improve what is already improved ends well.

I made a lot of resources for the realization of this project and as you may have already noticed I even had the opportunity to create NFT ART (this was discussed and agreed with the guys for whom I was collaborating).

h1.png

h2.png

h3.png

h4.png

The final product has not been published yet and that is why some of the videos that I have shared don't have audio.

Finally I want to tell you that I have tokenized the fifth and last piece "Heart and hands" that is part of the "Fly" series. In this edition one will be auctioned and the other randomly transferred to my collectors. You can also leave a comment on this post with your user address so I can take them into account and include them in the list.

Sort:  

I'm glad you learned what you needed to be more effective moving forward into the future. This project turned out amazing and it's been fun to watch it all develop! Thanks for sharing the journey with us!
untitled.gif

Beautiful! I love your style. And the animation so far is amazing and cute in a sad way.

!PIZZA

Oh thanks! usually my creations end up on the road of sadness and melancholy 😊

I like it. There's too much happy art, haha. A little of the darkness is appreciated, keeps things real.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@anikekirsten(1/15) tipped @despero-narciso (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

El estilo me recuerda un poco a la caricaturas antiguas, esta muy bueno.

Nice colour selections ad angle of the piece...sadness and happiness they both are needed to been seen for then the other can be known Thanks for sharing this.

beautiful art!