Creative process video clip- portraits- PART II

Hello Hivers friends? I hope they are well.

I continue with the process of the work process of the video clip that I made a short time ago.

Actually for this part of the project there is not much to say, one of the requirements of the boys was to have a small participation in the history of the video, in this case we solved it by introducing portraits of them to frame the idea that they are the creators of the song. I think that the drawback was the quantity because I felt that there were many portraits to achieve a balance, even so I obtained a good result.

h1.png

h2.png

h3.png

h4.png


All rights reserved
CONTACT:
Email [email protected]
Discord Despero Narciso#8272
Instagram Despero Narciso

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

thanks for supporting me 🥰

Such beautiful work my friend. Thank you for sharing here with us in the community!

😁 thanks friend, I love sharing my work with the community

We love when you share your artwork here!

I love video and when it's mixed with such wonderful art animated, I'm even more enthralled. I also love this palette, excited to see how this continues on @despero-narciso