Midnight rabbit NFT Art

hive5.jpg

Hi dear friends Hivers!

Today I bring you freshly tokenized art even though it came out of the oven yesterday. It is a piece that I made specifically to celebrate the 10k sold from NFT showroom, however there is a possibility that my head lives in the clouds or even further away because I forgot to do it, I am also busy in other projects so everything it's total chaos. Even so I am very happy seeing the platform move forward, let's continue like this, soon we'll be touching the sky.

Fun fact, the girl's reference is just a random person on my pinterest list of things in common, I don't know why the drawing ended up having a huge resemblance to a friend that I haven't seen for a long time.

hive1.jpg

hive3.jpg

hive4.jpg

hive6.jpg

available on Midnight rabbit

My gallery NFT Showroom despero-narciso


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email [email protected]

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram [Despero

Sort:  

This is so cool 💚

Oh thank you 😃

I love your art

Thanks friend ☺️☺️♥️

I love this pIeCe sO much, I had to have it. Thanks!!!