Work in progress. The girl on the swing.

wip3.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are well.

As I had already told you for reasons of external work, I have not had enough time to dedicate myself to Hive properly, even so today I want to show you a small part of what I am doing, it is just work in progress of illustrations that later I I will give simple movements to make a video lyrics. They also allowed me to include rabbits and it makes me happy. When the project is finished I will not hesitate to show it to you.

wip7.jpg

wip5.jpg

columpio-de-cabeza8.gif

columpio-perfil11.gif


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email [email protected]

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

Sort:  

really really cool!

@tipu curate

Thank you!! ☺️☺️

I love line design and this is exqusite. I really love your style and this is a bit different that what i have seen you do but still maintaining your aesthetic. Awesome versatility. I'm really looking forward to seeing what you end up doing with this once it's fully animated and perhaps colored. I would also be curious to know how you came to love rabbits so much... i'm sure there is a story to be told there! =) Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing!

Thank you friend, your words make me very happy. I also hope to achieve good results, although the project will be simpler. regarding my attraction to rabbits is due to my childhood memories

Always happy to spread some joy! I think your results always turn out amazing... at least the results you post and share! Keep up the great work. =)

This is truly amazing and mesmerizing I adore it. Well done. I've just found and followed on instagram as well, wonderful artwork.

thank you honey, I have also followed you on Instagram ♥️♥️

Wonderful work!!!Amazing graphics

Congratulations @despero-narciso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP