ZAMURA. Series Faces and Busts.

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well.

Zamura is the continuation of a series of illustrations that I am making based on a bank of images that I have collected in the last year, I am taking advantage of the resources that I currently have as a solution to the lack of models; also this helps me explore stronger and more vibrant color palettes.

Available on my NFT Showroom account Zamura
or choose the option to see all my work NFT despero-narciso

PD: I am thinking of expanding my image bank, so if you want to collaborate and be part of this series you can send useful material (only busts or half body), at the end of this post my contact addresses.


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email [email protected]

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

Sort:  

The rabbit on the necklace is literal art magic, Is their a significant personal or emotional value that was the inspiration behind the addition of the rabbit in the portrait? The Rabbit hanging on the necklace despite how small the image is compared to the main female model plays as big of a role as the woman pictured, Like she is a 21st Century Alice in Wonderland. I would love to hear the backstory on this fascinating and brilliant NFT

Thank you, I appreciate your comments. At the moment I am making compositions based on a record of images of my models of close people that inspire me. Regarding the rabbit, it is a reminder element in my compositions, they are part of my childhood memories, I could say that it is my totem animal. Many times I try not to use the rabbit as the main element so as not to be so direct so I use it in a subtle way as in this piece but not to go unnoticed. I love that you see him as a modern Alice, this is the beauty of each person's interpretation


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

thanks friends for the support 😃👍

I have bookmarked your page, I can only buy art in spells, and it gives me such anxiety to see so much art that I want, the next I am in the market I am referring back to this post! You have an incredible talent.

It's so beautiful. Great talent!

Oh thank you 😊😊

Very nice brush work

thanks for appreciating

The hair and all the details are really good! I like it 💙