Enyoying Retirement - Temple of the Sun - Generative Art

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hi Alienartista on Alienosphere! This post inspired by an old grandfather who was enjoying a cigarette after work. Also reminds me of my father who died around 2004, he was a hero to me. He was also the first to teach me about art.
Digital Canvas Alien Art Hive.png
This is my first work using Dream Wombo with Prompt which I think is suitable for this image "Temple of the Sun". I captioned this image of mine with "Enjoying retirement"

Thank you for stopping by on my blog

DigitalCanvas.gif

"Loving is an art. An art to treat the people we love, with the best, with respect and respect. So how we love, will show how far and how high the quality of our humanity."
Have a nice day everyone on Alien Art Hive Community!
digicanvasbann.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @digicanvas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!