Aliens Found my UFOs! NFT

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

Artboard 4p.png

I created an NFT (On NFT Showroom) from this image which I made for my 2nd post in my old @doodledanga account. I suffered a lot when I lost access to that account because I had to restart my Steemit basically from scratch. Who knows how different things would have worked out for me.. Or maybe it was just a test - part of my alien ninja superhero training haha!

Anyways, I called this 'Aliens Found my UFOs!', referring to an expression used by quilters to refer to - Unfinished Flying Objects - which I have a lot in my sketchbooks and room, many which have already reached completion since I started my crypto-journey.

thb2.png
Aliens Found my UFOs! (On NFTShowroom)

I tokenized 6 collectible editions which you can buy for 36 Swap.Hive each! Get them while they're hot, before those UFOS become KFOs (Known Flying Objects)! haha 👽

Oh and btw, the tokens include an unlockable high-resolution image which you can print out in a 27.6" x 9.9" sized poster. Sweet 🤓


One of my biggest dreams is to live from my art.

If you'd like to support me, please consider to:

  • Make a HIVE donation to my account
  • Buy my coloring pages at Gumroad
  • Visit my Redbubble Shop
  • Buy my tokenized artwork in NFTShowroom
  • Spread the word by sharing the links to my work
  • Reblog / Vote
  • Comment

I also have graphic design, motion graphics & video-editing skills.

You can HIRE ME to create something for you. (I accept HIVE as payment)
Check out that kind of work in my facebook page Rey C.
or my Behance Portfolio

Follow me on

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Redbubble Shop

More of my art:

My old account @doodledanga
Vosque Atómico (Atomic Forest) (My Older Project - Facebook link)
Also visit my Atomic Forest Society6 Shop

Artboard 19 (Small).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @doodle.danga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities