Random Psyds - MUSIC VIDEO NFT

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

thbGIF.gif

Random digitalized psycho-geometric energies bundled up into bytes.

It all started back in 2013.. I created 'Quantic Madness', the doodle illustration I used for the music video 'Random Psyds'.

Quantic Custom.jpg

I created several kaleidoscopic animations of 4 different variations of the image, which I synced to the beat of a soundtrack I produced which I called 'Random Psyd'.

Had a lot of fun hours making it. As I've said here in my blog before, one of the things I love about art is that freedom it gives me. And yes, sometimes I myself act like my boss, but in the end, I keep learning my lessons and finding that space of unrestricted / uncolonized freedom to create what I like, limitless, and to the beat of my own sounds - literally.

The whole rhythm of this music video is my beat of things - improvised, and made with good energy. After being stuck in a bad mood/non-creative mode for a few weeks, I am starting to try to push myself a little more to publish new art every day. For me this is only possible if I stay in a positive mood - some easy skanking, you know the deal. It serves me good in many ways. Instead of going in a downward spiral, I catch the flow to rise to the top and express that on the art. I hope this good energy can reach you and help you rise too.

I think these are challenging times and we must connect even if through digital realms to keep raising our vibrations and spirit. May you all have a great day and find that space of upward flow!

You can check out the tokenized MUSIC VIDEO at NFTShowroom


One of my biggest dreams is to live from my art.

If you'd like to support me, please consider to:

  • Make a HIVE donation to my account
  • Buy my coloring pages at Gumroad
  • Visit my Redbubble Shop
  • Buy my NFTs at NFTShowroom
  • Share the links to my work
  • Reblog / Vote
  • Comment

or

You can HIRE ME to create something for you.
I have graphic design, motion graphics & video-editing skills.
(I accept HIVE as payment)

Check out that kind of work in my facebook page Rey C.
and my Behance Portfolio

Follow me on

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Redbubble Shop

More of my art:

My old account @doodledanga
Vosque Atómico (Atomic Forest) (My Older Project - Facebook link)
Also visit my Atomic Forest Society6 Shop

Artboard 19 (Small).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @doodle.danga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation