You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiments in outpainting using DALLE

That's pretty cool Julia! How does this work? I didn't quite understand. Does it generate one image after the other? I really like the result.

I'm enjoying AI art generation pretty much, specially now that I have been in a long hiatus of creation. Going through some tough mentally challenging times, but trying. A long existential crisis.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Basically after generating an image you can click an edit button, and erase parts to regenerate or add choose an area to add onto the image, it generates 4 possibilities and you click the one you like! Sorry to hear you're not feeling well <3

wow that sounds great! How much does it cost?

Thanks Julia 😘 I'm starting to feel better. Been putting in the necessary work 😉🙃