Nightmare

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Hi Hivers!

Special regards to Alien Art Community!

It makes some time I did not contribute to Alien Art Community!

To regret my self lol I have a Nightmare drawing.

This work was made in my mobile phone few months ago, using Sony Sketch App for Android and my finger.

Some friends ask me how can I draw in a mobile phone with the finger?
Is just a question of practice and "draw and delete and draw and delete and draw.
When you get practice and confidence everything will be much easier ;)

Hope you appreciate the Nightmare and have nice dreams! 😁👻👽

IMG_20191019_145932_966.jpg

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!


Join The Revolution!

Sort:  

The hands reaching out and reaching in to the little frightened figure ... as someone who had a truly terrifying nightmare yesterday, this certainly spoke to me!

:) thank you

Jesus, this is some terrifying stuff! It's pretty well done, but I think I'm going to have nightmares from this 😳

Ahahaha 👻

You brought nightmares into my world, and now I'm going to bring them back into yours...

Uuuuahahahahahah 🤪😂😂