Reclined

Reclined.jpg

Reclined, Acrylic on Paper, 2017

It's been so long!! I almost forgot how to use this platform. Trust me, I'm not dead. Though some days I feel like I am...

Probably one of the best from then. Very simple. Anatomically not disproportionate. And some very delicate colors. I’ll take it. The pat on the back that is.

The butt is a little off... but I'll let it slide. I mean, it's a butt. Why make the butt the most important thing?

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone #everypainting

You can find me on Publish0x as Driptorchstudio, click the banner below to visit!

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!