Vampire - Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hive4 months ago

Hey guys welcome to my participation of a Vampire..

For this participation I have made Count Dracula, as the reference Splinterlands card is from a vampire, it is very pleasant with the king of vampires who is Dracula.

vampire 6.jpg

Drawing process:

vampire 1.jpg

I start the lineart of Vampire

vampire 2.jpg

Used this technique to color faster

vampire 3.jpg

I change the colors

vampire 4.jpg

vampire 5.jpg

Shadows and lights


vampire 6.jpg

I add a red background like blood and I add some glasses to give it that bloody background

Sin título-1.jpg

Vampire.png


Reference Link

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

The illustration took 6 hours

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!