Alric Stormbringerizard - Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hive8 months ago

Hey guys welcome to my participation in the weekly splinterlands contest..

Today I bring you an illustration in reference to the sorcerer summoner " Alric Stormbringerizard ", a good summoner that I use in my time when I play splinterlands, the illustration is chibby mode without removing the elements from his original card, I wanted to leave some aspects similar to the original as the cane and the inner fire of his hand, as well as other aspects that I add to them to look better, I hope you like it !!

el que es_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

Drawing process

371025109_257264563802861_1339513794601036986_n.jpg

I start by making a draft of where the parts will go on paper to guide me when transferring it to digitalhe lineart would be easier

brujo 1.jpg

Then he went on to do the lineart

BRUJO 2.jpg

We start coloring

brujo 3.jpg

almost finished but bottomless

brujo prueba 3_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

this background of moons does not convince me at all

el que es_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

For this background I decided :D

Sin título-1.jpg

Alric Stormbringer.png


Reference Link

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

The illustration took 8 hours

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @electru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859