Clockwork Aide + Time Wizard - Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago

Hello guys I'm back..

I have participated again in the weekly contest, this time I bring you a fusion of a yu gi oh card, a rather old anime that many have seen with a card from splinterlands "Clockwork Aide", I wanted to retake it with a clock for the time that it takes me to return, the time that lasts without drawing for many reasons, but with great desire to return to do what I like so much and to be able to get the most out of it, I hope you like my drawing, greetings to all those who read me

Relog si_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

Drawing process


365410191_305817128486524_6510977255236027294_n.jpg

I started by making a sketch on paper, I knew that by making one part, using the reflection of adobe illustrator it was easier to make the other part so the lineart would be easier

2 relog.jpg

Here I am guided by the sketch and I make the lineart to later move on to the color

relog 3.jpg

Here I am applying the color

Relog si_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

The finished drawing with its backgrounds and last details

Sin título-1.jpg

Clockwork Aide.png


Reference Link

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859