Haunted Spider - Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

Hey guys welcome to my participation of an Haunted Spider..

"Haunted Spider" is an image that shows us a spider in an environment that evokes a feeling of mystery and dark allure. The spider, with its long hairy legs and intricately detailed body, appears to lurk in the darkness. A soft light illuminates the delicate threads of its fabric, creating a disturbing and suspenseful atmosphere. The spider is in an alert posture, ready to face any threat in its nocturnal domain.


spider 4_Mesa de trabajo 1_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

Drawing process


spider.jpg

I start with the outline

spider 2.jpg

then I go on to color the outline

spider 3.jpg

added a background

spider 4_Mesa de trabajo 1_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

I don't like the background I added, so I add details and add another one in a flash and finish my illustration

Sin título-1.jpg

Haunted Spider.png


Reference Link

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

The illustration took 6 hours

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!