Hydra 3 heads - Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hive8 months ago

Hey guys welcome to my participation in the weekly splinterlands contest..

I present to you this new project, a 3-headed hydra. I wanted to draw something different so I looked for references among the splinterlands cards and that hydra with many heads came out, so I took it as a reference and this drawing came out. I hope you like it.!!

hydra si_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

Drawing process

Hydra 1.jpg

We start with the lineart of our hydra

hydra 2.jpg

Then we do some of the background and add some fires although in the end I didn't like them

hydra 3.jpg

we start painting

hydra si_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

Finally, add color to our background and change the fire for some mini hydras with also 3 heads.

Sin título-1.jpg

Hydra.png


Reference Link

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

The illustration took 9 hours

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Congratulations @electru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP